close

Russia World Cup 2018 fixtures

Rtv online desk
|  25 May 2018, 00:00 | Update : 25 May 2018, 20:53
World Cup 2018 is knocking at the door. It’s just 20 days to go for the greatest show on earth. To help the audience here is the fixture maintaining the Bangladesh standard time.

 

RUSSIA WORLD CUP 2018 FIXTURES

 

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Russia

Portugal

France

Argentina

Saudi Arabia

Spain

Australia

Iceland

Egypt

Morocco

Peru

Croatia

Uruguay

Iran

Denmark

Nigeria

 

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Brazil

Germany

Belgium

Poland

Switzerland

Mexico

Panama

Senegal

Costa Rica

Sweden

Tunisia

Colombia

Serbia

Korea Republic

England

Japan

 

GROUP STAGE

14 June 2018 Thursday

BD Time

Group

Match

Venue

09:00 PM

Group A

Russia Vs Saudi Arabia

Moscow

15 June 2018 Friday

06:00 PM

Group A

Egypt Vs Uruguay

Yekaterinburg

09:00 PM

Group B

Morocco Vs Iran

Saint Petersburg

12:00 PM

Group B

Portugal Vs Spain

Sochi

16 June 2018 Saturday

04:00 PM

Group C

France Vs Australia

Kazan

04:00 PM

Group D

Argentina Vs Iceland

Moscow

04:00 PM

Group C

Peru Vs Denmark

Saransk

04:00 PM

Group D

Croatia Vs Nigeria

Kaliningrad

17 June 2018 Sunday

06:00 PM

Group E

Costa Rica Vs Serbia

Samara

09:00 PM

Group F

Germany Vs Mexico

Moscow

12:00 AM

Group E

Brazil Vs Switzerland

Rostov On Don

18 June 2018 Monday

06:00 PM

Group F

Sweden Vs Korea Republic

Novgorod

09:00 PM

Group G

Belgium Vs Panama

Sochi

12:00 AM

Group G

Tunisia Vs England

Volgograd

19 June 2018 Tuesday

06:00 PM

Group H

Poland Vs Senegal

Moscow

09:00 PM

Group H

Colombia Vs Japan

Saransk

12:00 AM

Group A

Russia Vs Egypt

Saint Petersburg

20 June 2018 Wednesday

06:00 PM

Group B

Portugal Vs Morocco

Moscow

09:00 PM

Group A

Uruguay Vs Saudi Arabia

Rostov On Don

12:00 AM

Group B

Iran Vs Spain

Kazan

21 June 2018 Thursday

06:00 PM

Group C

France Vs Peru

Yekaterinburg

09:00 PM

Group C

Denmark Vs Australia

Samara

12:00 AM

Group D

Argentina Vs Croatia

Novgorod

22 June 2018 Friday

06:00 PM

Group E

Brazil Vs Costa Rica

Saint Petersburg

09:00 PM

Group D

Nigeria Vs Iceland

Volgograd

12:00 AM

Group E

Serbia Vs Switzerland

Kaliningrad

23 June 2018 Saturday

06:00 PM

Group G

Belgium Vs Tunisia

Moscow

09:00 PM

Group F

Korea Republic Vs Mexico

Rostov On Don

12:00 AM

Group F

Germany Vs Sweden

Sochi

24 June 2018 Sunday

06:00 PM

Group G

England Vs Panama

Novgorod

09:00 PM

Group H

Japan Vs Senegal

Yekaterinburg

12:00 AM

Group H

Poland Vs Colombia

Kazan

25 June 2018 Monday

08:00 PM

Group A

Saudi Arabia Vs Egypt

Volgograd

08:00 PM

Group A

Uruguay Vs Russia

Samara

12:00 AM

Group B

Iran Vs Portugal

Saransk

12:00 AM

Group B

Spain Vs Morocco

Kaliningrad

26 June 2018 Tuesday

08:00 PM

Group C

Australia Vs Peru

Sochi

08:00 PM

Group C

Denmark Vs France

Moscow

12:00 AM

Group D

Iceland Vs Croatia

Rostov On Don

12:00 AM

Group D

Nigeria Vs Argentina

Saint Petersburg

27 June 2018 Wednesday

08:00 PM

Group F

Korea Republic Vs Germany

Kazan

08:00 PM

Group F

Mexico Vs Sweden

Yekaterinburg

12:00 AM

Group E

Serbia Vs Brazil

Moscow

12:00 AM

Group E

Switzerland Vs Costa Rica

Novgorod

28 June 2018 Thursday

08:00 PM

Group H

Japan Vs Poland

Volgograd

08:00 PM

Group H

Senegal Vs Colombia

Samara

12:00 AM

Group G

England Vs Belgium

Kaliningrad

12:00 AM

Group G

Panama Vs Tunisia

Saransk

 

ROUND OF SIXTEEN

30 June 2018 Saturday

08:00 PM

1C Vs 2D

Kazan

12:00 AM

1A Vs 2B

Sochi

01 July 2018 Sunday

08:00 PM

1B Vs 2A

Moscow

12:00 AM

1D Vs 2C

Novgorod

02 July 2018 Monday

08:00 PM

1E Vs 2F

Samara

12:00 AM

1G Vs 2H

Rostov On Don

03 July 2018 Tuesday

08:00 PM

1F Vs 2E

Saint Petersburg

12:00 AM

1H Vs 2G

Moscow

 

Quarter Final

06 July 2018 Friday

08:00 PM

Winner 49 Vs Winner 50

Novgorod

12:00 AM

Winner 53 Vs Winner 54

Kazan

07 July 2018 Saturday

08:00 PM

Winner 55 Vs Winner 56

Samara

12:00 AM

Winner 51 Vs Winner 52

Sochi

 

Semi Final

10 July 2018 Tuesday

12:00 am

Winner 57 Vs Winner 58

Saint Petersburg

11 July 2018 Wednesday

12:00 am

Winner 59 Vs Winner 60

Moscow

 

Third position Selection

14 July 2018 Sunday

08:00 PM

Defeated 61 Vs Defeated 62

Saint Petersburg

 

Final

15 July 2018 Sunday

09:00 PM

Winner 61VsWinner 62

Moscow

 
 

AH

 

  • Latest
  • Favourite