11 Oikya Front leaders to sit for second phase dialogue with PM

Rtv online report
|  06 Nov 2018, 00:00 | Update : 06 Nov 2018, 23:26
File Photo
To sit for second phase dialogue with Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina 11-member delegation team of Jatiya Oikya Front led by Dr. Kamal Hossain is going to the Gonobhaban on Wednesday (November 7).

Nagorik Oikya convener Mahmudur Rahman Manna confirmed the matter after holding a meeting of Jatiya Oikya Front leaders at Dr. Kamal’s Motijheel chamber on Tuesday.

The dialogue will take place at 11 am at the Prime Minister’s official residence.

Mahmudur Rahman Manna said, 11 member delegation will go to the Gonobhaban. Discussion will be held based on seven-point demand. There is formula of holding election within the constitution. That issue will be placed.

Names of the leaders of 11-member delegation team: Dr. Kamal Hossain, Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir, Khandaker Mosharraf Hossain, Moudud Ahmed, Mostafa Mohsin Montu, Subrata Chowdhury, Mahmudur Rahman Manna, SM Akram, Abdul Malek Ratan, Sultan Mohammad Mansur and ASM Abdur Rab.


  • Latest
  • Favourite